Reviews

Reviews

Leave a FB Recommendation

Leave a Google Review

Polka Dot Paisley
5.0
Based on 9 reviews
powered by Facebook
Jordan Bowne
Jordan Bowne
2020-11-07T22:32:49+0000
Great boutique with super cute items and amazing staff!!!
Erica Stark
Erica Stark
2020-08-15T18:59:17+0000
Wanted to buy the whole shop. Super cute stuff! Reasonably priced too. Go go go! πŸ’•
Hope Rillema
Hope Rillema
2020-06-27T17:38:47+0000
Really cute shop filled with beautiful items! I bought a dress for a wedding rehearsal dinner I’ll be attending in... August. They have unique clothing, accessories, shoes, etc. that I haven’t seen in any other store. Check it out in downtown Muskegon!read more
Kimberley Jelinek
Kimberley Jelinek
2020-05-02T14:29:13+0000
Love it .... can’t wait to shop in person πŸ’•
Barb Rumsey-Irey
Barb Rumsey-Irey
2020-05-02T13:25:47+0000
Ordered online and it arrived on my doorstep! I even had to do a size exchange which they so graciously brought to my... house. The sweater I ordered is darling! I wore it to a zoom meeting and received many compliments! Thank you Katie & Becky! Can’t wait to visit the boutique in person!! πŸ˜ŠπŸ’•πŸ’•read more
Donna Lee
Donna Lee
2020-04-25T17:29:48+0000
I bought a darling top and it was delivered to my front door a day later. Super cute clothes and even better customer... service 😊read more
Zippy KJ
Zippy KJ
2020-04-17T04:16:05+0000
I placed an order online late at night, and had my order on my front porch by the next day! I love my items I ordered... and the service is great. I Can't wait until they can open the store! Thanks Katie! 😊read more
Meghan Hillman
Meghan Hillman
2020-04-15T00:46:49+0000
Huge fan of Polka Dot Paisley!! The clothes and accessories are the absolute cutest and the service is even better!... They will be a huge success!!!read more
Susie Merritt
Susie Merritt
2020-04-14T14:31:23+0000
I haven't been able to physically visit the boutique yet but did shop online. Within 2 days, my order was... HAND-DELIVERED to my house. I love my purchase and am looking forward to shopping in person soon!read more
Next Reviews

Communities Served

  • Muskegon
  • Norton Shores
  • North Muskegon
  • Fruitport